Tis in season: Rambutan

this is how i roll my lunch in the office. bought the bunch for Rp. 25,000 (US$2.5), and that is why i love Asia.

  1. watch out for semut 🙂

    • FOUND AN ULET! MY WORST PHOBIA NIGHTMARE! 😥

      • I found an ulet once inside a lengkeng…. was about to put it into my mouth…. waaaaakkkzzz….

        Opening rambutans with bare hands give me swollen thumb haha

  2. Hey! i stumbled across your blog and i think its great!…im guessing i found it when looking around for bikram yoga stuff since I have started my personal challenge of going four days a week. Im hooked on it, except for the whole makes-you-wanna-die- at times thing. anyhoo, i am also a very conflicted eater, my eating habits just can’t keep up with my dietary values. i love reading about your raw diet journey. 🙂

    • food really is funny chemistry with our bodies.. can never understand it.. sigh..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

