Worth Every Bruise..

Taking a break from my writing, a project I will not disclose yet due to jinx superstition. In due course maybe. So I decided to open the photobooth application and share the latest addition to my collection of bruises, left souvenirs from the pole. Mainly from trying to learn the no-arm hold Corkscrew and a Yogini (I picked up just a couple of days ago). There are more blues and purples on my thighs and knees, but not too much there to brag about.
self abuse

and one below is another evidence of damages done back in June on my other arm.

domestic violence

Are they worth it? Oh, yes.

-Dom

  1. Absolutly worth it ;-D)

  2. Love the thumbs up with the bruise. Your comics are killing me! T-shirts!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

